Join us – Meetings daily from 7pm-2am PT. 

The following is a list of sober contacts and sponsors that have been provided to us. AA GUTS neither endorses nor opposes anyone on this list.

Name
Email
Phone
Sober Date
Role
NameEmailPhoneType
Adriana Rareyes0410@icloud.com760-408-59037/18/2022Accountability Partner
Alex R.email@email.com916-765-49774/8/2019Accountability Partner
Alex Tthompsa726@gmail.com23933696211/20/2012Accountability Partner
Alexa W3108196893Sponsor
Allison Rproudparent2926@gmail.com50242878444/7/2022Accountability Partner
Amanda Camanda.cossette07@gmail.com626324310211/11/2021Accountability Partner
Amy J202-420-1672Sponsor
Amy K757-641-3069Accountability Partner
Amy Mmamienm@yahoo.com757-641-306911/20/2015Sponsor
Anna Ppuma_anna85@yahoo.com954-675-30543/23/2021Accountability Partner
Anna P.puma_anna85@yahoo.com95467530543/23/2021Sponsor
Anneamariek833@gmail.com720-985-728512/10/2005Sponsor
Araceli210-288-7620accountability partner
Barbara EBbaebowles@gmail.com701-561-190410/3/2022Accountability Partner
Bekrholtrop@outlook.com520612335011/1/2022Accountability Partner
Bren805-602-84711/31/2021Accountability Partner
Britt Britt763-772-2214Sponsor
Callie F731-616-3933Sponsor
Christina S763-234-0971Sponsor
Crystal Mgregoryswife88@gmail.com68158877408/28/2020Sponsor
Danielle S.443-632-4595Accountability Partner
Deanna G732-766-9901Sponsor
Deanna V203-598-5805Sponsor
Deidra Wdeishaunwatson@gmail.com92825536979/8/2021Accountability Partner
Edith Redithrios88@yahoo.com559-331-99212/25/2022Accountability Partner
Erin J425-922-82751/22/2020Sponsor
Erin Merinpierre125@gmail.com732-512-89423/1/2022Accountability Partner
Hayley925-209-76934/8/2019Accountability Partner
Jamie Mjamstepho@gmail.com47057989473/13/2022Accountability Partner
Jay (not a guy)916-801-3668Accountability Partner
Jaymee Ojayoser2013@gmail.com65734788932/28/2022Accountability Partner
Jaymee Ojayoser2013@gmail.com65734788932/26/2022Sponsor
Jaynejaynesiemers1@email.com206-476-27821/12/2016Accountability Partner
Jeannine Sskamieraj@gmail.com24850505946/24/2022Accountability Partner
Jennifer B.absolutelyjennyb@mac.com94954720731/7/2013Accountability Partner
Jessicajessicalg528@aol.com58694011956/5/2022Accountability Partner
Jessica Bjessicabroesler@gmail.com20131768686/13/2022Accountability Partner
Jessica Sjessica.saylor40@gmail.com77036286355/20/2021Accountability Partner
Jessica Tjessicalouiseted@yahoo.com20691311619/8/2014Sponsor
Joy Jjoy@joyjohns.com2565960587Accountability Partner
Kathydancatearl@gmail.com269512556210/17/2019Sponsor
Katie Mknirvana795@icloud.com631-258-11475/7/2019Sponsor
Kayla Lkaylalambert@outlook.com605-786-785010/8/2020Sponsor
Kelly Hkehuth1225@gmail.com330-808-49509/29/2022Accountability Partner
Kerstin Akerstin@islandsunrepros.com808-284-96678/28/2022Sponsor
Kimberly Mkmcknight1969@gmail.com20942489821/22/2022Accountability Partner
LaTreace Bbizor_latreace@yahoo.com424535705010/21/2021Sponsor
Laura Y772-203-14158/15/2021accountability Partner
Laura Y772-203-14158/15/2021Sponsor
Leah828-200-5566Accountability Partner
Leah A404-4911379accountability partner
Lindsay E916-862-24293/14/2022accountability Partner
Lindsay E916-862-24293/14/2022Sponsor
Lisa Jlisapjrn77@gmail.com707-319-922910/27/2012Sponsor
Lisa Llisaleibacher@me.com41951571694/11/2022Accountability Partner
Lisa S.206-657-760911/26/2029Accountability Partner
Lisa Sm214-916-972912/8/2014Sponsor
Lucianne Cluciannecostanza1@yahoo.com863-477-04712/21/2022Accountability Partner
Lynda Plyndajean64@gmail.com86020913504/26/2022Accountability Partner
Maeve Morgan Pmaeve.rose@gmail.com21351443162/9/2022Accountability Partner
Mandi Mamlunger@gmail.com181488243015/2/2022Accountability Partner
Marie Hhowarma33@gmqil.com586 453-12611/18/2021Accountability Partner
Marymaryharden777@gmail.com805-816-761011/23/1986Accountability Partner
Mary Mmarymillermusic@gmail.com727-460-94696/21/2007Sponsor
Mary Mcnikkimc43@gmail.com86045949094/6/2021Accountability Partner
Megan Pmjpasson@gmail.com60257675229/1/2016Sponsor
Melissa Bmcrouse83@hotmail.com76571775621/14/2020Accountability Partner
Melissa R210-781-3660Accountability Partner
Mellisa Kkebmel8@gmail.com57433413499/10/2022Accountability Partner
Michelle Cmichelle2059@icloud.com434-825-96285/22/1999Sponsor
Michelle M774-269-89481/22/2017Accountability Partner
Mitsuko619890497511/12/2019Accountability Partner
Nadinenadinejohnson1488@gmail.com361-396-71082/21/2023Sponsor
Natalie Rscorpio30love@gmail.com323-559-61787/4/2013Accountability Partner
Nicole U651-491-98483/17/2020Sponsor
nikkiladymogul@gmail.com91759662415/15/2022Sponsor
Nikki C - Oregonnikkiconway0817@gmail.com54149747747/9/2017Sponsor
Noellensreis@ucdavis.edu916501770811/24/2018Sponsor
Norielle Tntorbert33@yahoo.com443-910-23282/3/2021accountability Partner
Norielle Tntorbert33@yahoo.com443-910-23282/3/2021Sponsor
Penelopecsugirl31@yahoo.com727-698-38041/8/2022Accountability Partner
Rachel Ppena_rachel@hotmail.com530-315-83768/9/2018Sponsor
Rhonda Wwionrhonda314@gmail.com619-314-25342/1/2019Accountability Partner
Rosie Ffrankrosie54@yahoo.com925-212-91723/8/2021accountability Partner
Rosie Ffrankrosie54@yahoo.com925-212-91723/8/2021Sponsor
Rozalia L.lajune.rozalia@gmail.com206-817-67529/1/2005Accountability Partner
runnergirlzjill.hammond77@gmail.com616250449810/7/2022Accountability Partner
Sabra909-771-97705/19/2023Accountability Partner
Samantha T863-209-2708Accountability Partner
Sarahgleason89@aol.com774-994-42126/24/1990Accountability Partner
Sarah216-356-93852/8/2021Sponsor
Shanda-lea Beemertgebombme@gmail.com705-992-54337/20/2001Accountability Partner
Shawn Kmkpowderskier@comcast.net916 207 230910/29/2021Accountability Partner
Shawn Tnursezum@yahoo.com602-410-466512/25/2020Sponsor
Shelley Hhamiltonshelley@yahoo.com916-919-35472/23/2020Accountability Partner
Shey Sshevontesimmons@gmail.com26949162804/15/2022Accountability Partner
Susan Wsusanware254@gmail.cpm512963396711/9/2021Accountability Partner
Tasha T.8638695618Accountability Partner
Tina602-999-8531Sponsor
Tonya B705-718-7159accountability partner
Vicki S Mvsrowe47@yahoo.com928-444-02677/18/2020Sponsor
Patriciapatriciawindal1@gmail.com215-558-0233accountability partner
Dot W.732-512-8390accountability partner
Susie J805-674-3626accountability partner
Noemi442-484-4701accountability partner
Sanctity812-250-9162Sponsor
Ricki G725-274-9098Sponsor
Stephanie F512-769-6792accountability partner