Join us – Meetings daily from 7pm-2am PT. 

The following is a list of sober contacts and sponsors that have been provided to us. AA GUTS neither endorses nor opposes anyone on this list.

Name
Email
Phone
Sober Date
Role
Cody C(586) 904-0239Accountability Partner
Dan(408) 550-5203Accountability Partner
Jimmy G(916) 202-5602Accountability Partner
Tyler(763) 280-2399Accountability Partner
Justin T(573) 256-9851Accountability Partner
Brian H(206) 335-6040Sponsor
Brady H818-223-1003Sponsor
Andrew661-418-9300Accountability Partner
Jeff W909-654-4356Accountability Partner
Levin203-518-2293Accountability Partner
Del317-409-9669Sponsor
Matt K720-517-3434Sponsor
Xavier M(612) 913-2460Sponsor
Matt K720-517-3434Accountability Partner
Bo206-250-2022Sponsor
Ryan S971-341-9992Sponsor
Darragh (Ireland)353-87-227-3934**Sponsor
Daren440-241-8822Accountability Partner
Eric R703-474-6046Accountability Partner
Spence B740-398-0521Sponsor
Brad J650-740-1022Accountability Partner
Jonathan512-765-6902Sponsor
Raj M44 7957 536927**Sponsor
Jesse401-924-2605Accountability Partner
Marc S740-605-1151Accountability Partner
Brando620-899-4826Accountability Partner
Richard M905-525-0123Sponsor
Leon M978-684-2493Accountability Partner
Glenn267-972-7672Accountability Partner
Jesse401-924-2605Sponsor
Mark H541-217-0217Accountability Partner
Steve S516-946-4287Sponsor
Dylan M520-486-7866Sponsor
Peter O (England)44-7572713948**Accountability Partner
Mario D848-448-5065Sponsor
Ross917-670-2927Accountability Partner
Jim M (England)44-07960633100**Accountability Partner
Glenn M203-659-4000Sponsor
Sean D310-270-2528Sponsor
Lincoln P801-556-6669Accountability Partner
Don M657-246-6998Sponsor
Ian B262-379-9218Sponsor
P Reed806-231-2949Accountability Partner
Jason H817-818-7714Sponsor
Leo M617-791-4077Accountability Partner
Tyler G480-620-2750Sponsor
Del L317-409-9669Sponsor
Pat R603-915-6143Accountability Partner
Eric H256-453-7431Sponsor
Keenan F760-889-9174Accountability Partner
Daniel P346-599-3090Sponsor
Darren P519-265-5781Sponsor
Accountability Partner
Mark Z818-399-6522Accountability Partner
Tony G910-279-8302Accountability Partner
Ronny561-568-7286Sponsor
Jason W207-522-0749Accountability Partner
Rogue (Jeremiah)jeremiah.j.lee87@gmail.com402-705-12217/12/2019Sponsor
Nicolas Gnicolas.gaudette@gmail.com438-499-84441/5/2013Sponsor
Tyler Gdecorativedesigns17@gmail.com480-620-27508/20/2021Sponsor
Sean Ssean.d.sain3@gmail.com541-851-600812/12/2021Accountability Partner
Mike Pmrmichaelperez@gmail.com916-479-28878/13/2021Accountability Partner
Danny Pdhakim82@gmail.com310-804-62946/1/2021Accountability Partner
Thomas G.iktheus44@gmail.com857-352-93053/17/2004Sponsor
Mark P 360-402-70533/22/2022Sponsor/Accountability Partner
Del Ldlinn9669@gmail.com317-409-96699/17/2020Sponsor
Jerry Kclaytonhouse1984@gmail.com770-377-565511/18/2003Accountability Partner
James Jtype1alcoholic@yahoo.com951-285-03952/4/2008Sponsor
MILOmilo@bpbooks.net508-423-95254/2/1989Accountability Partner
Nick Asbforshooow@gmail.com805-722-53916/7/2020Sponsor
Mauriciowestexp@ymail.com323-466-12711/6/2021Sponsor
Jeff Ajeff.amberg@verizon.net310-404-40596/24/1984Sponsor
Joel C (Australia)joelchatelier82@gmail.com42-115-129710/2/2022Accountability Partner
Robert Wrobertwooten3077@gmail.com850-982-14869/3/2021Accountability Partner
John David Sflreoteam@gmail.com239-898-951510/5/2021Sponsor
Dirk Jdirkallisonjenkins@yahoo.com951-743-705412/1/2021Accountability Partner
Russ from Alaskazed_209@yahoo.com907-341-98675/19/2020Sponsor
Robert wrobertwooten3077@gmail.com850-982-14869/3/2021Sponsor
Croc DCalbarado.c@gmail.com202-853-77121/3/2022Accountability Partner
Gaby Gggardiner1994@gmail.com503-781-07903/22/2022Accountability Partner
Fabio Ffabf14829@gmail.com4377785399Accountability Partner
Kayle Smrspikes1998@yahoo.com775-690-22713/30/2022Accountability Partner
Lisafullmoonpower9@gmail.com916-534-66344/29/2002Accountability Partner
Ozzie T.ozziethomas@hotmail.com604 970-3575Sponsor
Chris Dcdincali1971@gmail.com806 679 426911/9/2021Accountability Partner
John Davis Sflreoteam@gmail.com239-898-951510/5/2021Sponsor
Walter F. Jwalterjimenez0942@gmail.com805-422-54613/28/2022Accountability Partner
Patrick Wpatrickwalkeryl@gmail.com760-267-20994/29/2022Accountability Partner
Niallniallflanagan@sbcglobal.net510-393-12162/12/2022Accountability Partner
Shawnyshawny.student@gmail.com626-488-45558/20/2020Sponsor
Dennis Jdwj21792@gmail.com61935853282/17/1992Sponsor
Dennis Jdwj21792@gmail.com619-358-53282/17/1992Sponsor
David Ldlover@hotmail.com803-727-65882/24/1992Sponsor
Dannydhakim82@gmail.com310-804-62946/1/2021Sponsor
Christian Bcbanc17@gmail.com201 895-07372/8/2011Sponsor
Jesus H T32371776295/14/2022Accountability Partner
Patrick Cconleypatrick75@gmail.com508-243-54815/16/2020Accountability Partner
Brett Lbrettlogan824@gmail.com314-240-49405/29/2022Accountability Partner
Mason M760-421-9140Accountability Partner
Mark Gibzndad@sbcglobal.net209-670-950510/16/2021Sponsor
Sean Sseanst.onge@hotmail.com530-708-558111/13/2018Accountability Partner
Ryan Crcunningham0301@gmail.com856-535-56097/5/2021Accountability Partner
George Mgmsax@gemtone.com562-533-45258/5/1991Accountability Partner
Johnnie Rjohninrecovery@aol.com415-373-24785/11/1978Accountability Partner
Monte Ppoundsjustus3@gmail.com346-779-89783/25/2022Accountability Partner
Khalid Eelh_kh@hotmail.com973-573-21726/10/2002Accountability Partner
Justus Ppoundsjustus3@gmail.com346-779-89783/25/2022Sponsor
Rory Orory532@hotmail.com218-979-06178/7/2022Accountability Partner
Niall Fniallflanagan@sbcglobal.net510-393-12162/12/2022Sponsor
Zack Rzruiz24@gmail.com520-528-28597/22/2022Accountability Partner
Patsixfingerpat@msn.com(44)7976 837833Sponsor
Brady Hbrady.huffman40@gmail.com310-422-98697/19/2022Accountability Partner
Daniel Jdaj.daniel.johnson@gmail.com912-230-09889/11/2022Accountability Partner
James Ssoberlife0841@gmail.com984-329-67253/16/2022Accountability Partner
Ron Rron@rosenbergs.com303-596-77416/1/1992Accountability Partner
Ronny Rroma56@att.net707-494-54962/22/2022Sponsor
Luis Mluismaia.gabinete@gmail.com351914868182Accountability Partner
Ted Jtjjakimjr@gmail.com772-667-10448/26/2021Sponsor
Darius Bdaruisball16@gmail.com682-323-149910/10/2022Sponsor
Lenny Dmansolaris@comcast.net978-770-10963/26/2005Accountability Partner
Ricky Sna@gmail.com425-599-65399/25/2018Accountability Partner
Ron Rrroma@att.net707-494-54962/22/2021Sponsor
Juan Stsanchez5560@gmail.com714-264-087810/5/2022Accountability Partner
Austin Kaustinkohler121794@gmail.com470-885-68187/11/2022Accountability Partner
Brian Ccunninghambf@gmail.com617-943-18408/8/2021Accountability Partner
Daniel Sdanielsmith751@yahoo.com812-820-39079/13/2022Accountability Partner
Byron Cbyronclay1071@gmail.com197299752229/22/2022Accountability Partner
Daniel L S812-820-3907Accountability Partner
Mario P408-202-5054Sponsor
Jake S561-723-1022Accountability Partner
Brian Obriansmcljourney@gmail.com(856) 425-00065/19/2021Accountability Partner
Arturo Maldonadoak.maldonado20@gmail.com(626) 488-11887/24/2022Accountability Partner
Jerico Gonzalesjericogonzales98@yahoo.com20942369377/1/2022Accountability Partner
Fabio Fariajjjzmafam@gmail.com4372138554Accountability Partner
Jerry M.jerryjets29@gmail.com347-830-56309/5/1993Sponsor
Shaine Roachwrestlingatw@gmail.com27097849411/12/2024Accountability Partner
Justin Adamsjay.adams9210@gmail.com210-956-904312/27/2023Accountability Partner
Jerry Murrayjerryjets29@gmail.com347-830-56309/5/1993Accountability Partner
Jerry Murrayjerryjets29@gmail.com347-830-56309/5/1993Accountability Partner
Trung Nguyentrungnguyen408@yahoo.com40821838151/27/2024Accountability Partner
Kevin Williamskwilliamsd24@yahoo.com51038546826/20/2023Accountability Partner
Thomas Majorthomasswettmajor@icloud.com92538199751/28/2024Accountability Partner
Ryanryanjk1724@yahoo.com92530555329/17/2022Accountability Partner
Austin Cludyaustincludy@gmail.com92595628027/18/2023Accountability Partner
Sean Sainsean.d.sain3@gmail.com53070855811/4/2024Accountability Partner
Robert Boborobertbobo54@gmail.com71388745514/23/2023Accountability Partner
Tobias Rotherytrothery4@gmail.com21740225492/5/2024Accountability Partner
Jorgejorgebarajas1421@gmail.com925 57737812/9/2024Accountability Partner
Sean Sainsean.d.sain3@gmail.com53070855811/4/2024Accountability Partner
Thomas Majorthomasswettmajor@icloud.com92538199752/1/2024Accountability Partner
Francis Cfrancisrecovery999@outlook.com78745970312/8/2024Accountability Partner
Jorgejorgebarajas1421@gmail.com925 57737812/11/2024Accountability Partner
Dave Radiadave43037@gmail.com61478729442/13/2024Accountability Partner
John Llomelijohn@yahoo.com209486646011/4/2023Accountability Partner
Jack Ryanjackeryan37@gmail.com61493523693/22/2023Accountability Partner
Karl A651-707-3530Accountability Partner
Garrett K951-254-0709Sponsor/Accountability Partner
Brandon S432-770-9693Sponsor/ Accountability Partner
Dave GAccountability Partner/Sponsor
Jaime Correaemailjaime@yahoo.com20960584746/1/2023Accountability Partner
Mike Gmhildahlwpg@gmail.com204-792-88664/23/2017Sponsor
Holger Durredurreh@me.com970219532610/11/2021Sponsor
Bob Learlampton@yahoo.com509378021110/29/2002Sponsor
David G231-330-4977Accountability Partner
Robert Frmf0605@yahoo.com21492437007/9/2022Sponsor
Camcsousa13@icloud.com95128961658/8/2023Accountability Partner
Tome Xayavongmobstatd@gmail.com61928818069/28/2023Accountability Partner
Brett425-502-2244Accountability Partner
Jesse Papacjpapac@gmail.com541399082110/7/2023Accountability Partner
Nate Cinkernathancinker@gmail.com412-805-888212/9/2020Accountability Partner
Isaac Torresisaactorres00234@gmail.com747-241-054610/21/2023Accountability Partner
Jeff (aka "Sanctity")1-812-250-9162/ +66-809841714Accpuntability Partner/Sponsor
Leon A. Modestelmodeste@comcast.net978684249311/1/2020Accountability Partner
Isaac Torresisaactorres00234@gmail.com747241054610/13/2023Accountability Partner
Mark Rojasmarkrojas40@gmail.com909202573311/2/2023Accountability Partner
Jessejmlam3435@gmail.com956 202 649511/18/2018Accountability Partner
Ian MacDonaldianpmac04@gmail.com67874941732/18/2023Accountability Partner
David B440-476-2622Accountability Partner / Sponsor
Bobbob@mail.com(916) 214-792810/6/2023Accountability Partner
David Casdorphcasdorphd@gmail.com440645907511/23/2020Accountability Partner
Robert FRMF0605@yahoo.com(214) 924-3700Accountability Partner/Sponsor
Joshua Stinsonjesssuper4@gmail.com58091707479/7/2023Accountability Partner
John M Allenjonallen633@gmail.com502685434510/9/2023Accountability Partner
Mikko Jiovannimikkojiovanni@gmail.com917796697512/1/2023Sponsor
Lee Roy Durden IIIdurdenleeroy5@gmail.com904557316312/28/2020Accountability Partner
Parker higginsyesdoyle@aol.com270-303-7466Accountability Partner
Gurvir Sandhusgurvir916@gmail.com53085925998/20/2023Accountability Partner
Sebastian S786-416-4906Accountability Partner / Sponsor
Andrew Hhokieanddrew00@gmail.com540-449-6497Accountability Partner